Key Staff Contacts

Executive Director

Sheldon Mitchell
(919) 682-0538 x5130
smitchell@umdurham.org

Residential Operations Director

Shona Wynn
(919) 682-0538 x5118
swynn@umdurham.org

Program & Compliance Director

Nicole Bagley
(919) 682-0538 x5150
nbagley@umdurham.org

Partnerships & Campus Life Director

Valerie Uchegbu
(919) 682-0538 x5136
vuchegbu@umdurham.org

Director of Marketing & Development

Joe Daly
(919) 682-0538 x5269
jdaly@umdurham.org

Finance Director

Jonathan Gattis
(919) 682-0538 x5135
jgattis@umdurham.org

Director of Community Engagement

Viki Baker
(919) 682-0538 x5031
vbaker@umdurham.org

Food Pantry-Clothing Closet Manager

Angela Wallace
(919) 682-0538 x5029
awallace@umdurham.org

Workforce Development Manager

Youngmee Hahn
(919) 682-0538 x5273
yhahn@umdurham.org

Chef and Kitchen Manager

Roderick Foxx
(919) 682-0538 x5289
rfoxx@umdurham.org

Facilities Manager

Nigel Brown
(919) 682-0538 x5262
nbrown@umdurham.org