Key Staff Contacts

Executive Director

Sheldon Mitchell
(919) 682-0538 x127
smitchell@umdurham.org

Clinical Director

Valerie Uchegbu
(919) 682-0538 x231
vuchegbu@umdurham.org

Associate Director of Residential Programs

Shona Wynn
(919) 682-0538 x234
swynn@umdurham.org

Director of Marketing & Development

Joe Daly
(919) 682-0538 x135
jdaly@umdurham.org

Director of Finance

Jonathan Gattis
(919) 682-0538 x124
jgattis@umdurham.org

Director of Community Engagement

Viki Baker
(919) 682-0538 x125
vbaker@umdurham.org

Manager of Food and Clothing Pantries

Angela Wallace
(919) 682-0538 x170
awallace@umdurham.org

Workforce Development Associate

Youngmee Hahn
(919) 682-0538 x232
yhahn@umdurham.org

Quality Assurance Manager

Nicole Bagley
(919) 682-0538 x258
nbagley@umdurham.org

Chef and Kitchen Manager

Patricia Keith
(919) 682-0538 x161
pkeith@umdurham.org